fbpx

MOISTURIZING 3D SHAMPOO

Gently cleanses the scalp and hair. Prevents the formation of bacteria, gently cares for the hair, strengthens it from the inside and gives it a healthy shine. Prevents the formation of bacteria, carefully cares for the hair, strengthens it from the inside.

As part, Sodium lauroamphoacetate is a mild surfactant that does not cause irritation and itching. It is often used in cosmetics for children.

Bergamot oil refreshes and nourishes the scalp, regulates the secretion of the sebaceous glands, which contributes to the long-lasting effect of clean hair. Thanks to silk proteins, keratin, wheat proteins, the hair gets additional protection, prevents split ends, and intensely moisturizes.

Recommended for all hair types, in particular dry and damaged hair.

Suitable for daily use.

Does not contain: sulfates, parabens and silicones.

Clear

INGREDIENTS

Hydrolyzed Silk

Hydrolyzed Silk

A magic hair remedy. Intensively moisturizes even the driest hair. The smallest silk molecules strengthen the hair shaft from the inside, and "repair" external damage to the hair. Thus, silk will quickly get rid of split ends and brittle hair, increase their elasticity. It is an excellent antistatic agent.

Hydrolyzed keratin

Hydrolyzed keratin

Benefits of Keratin Shampoo: - improvement of the structure of the hairs from the inside; - protein gives healthy shine to hair and makes it silky; - it prevents the appearance of split ends; - while washing the hair, the product moisturizes not only the curls, but also the scalp; - with regular use, the strands are easily combed and stop being magnetic.

Aloe Vera

Aloe Vera

This is one of the most effective means for moisturizing and regenerating the skin. The juice of the plant is used to treat wounds on the skin, as well as for treatment of problems with dry hair. The fact is that aloe juice contains a lot of vitamins and minerals (С,Е,А and others), which are from the inside nourish the hair, and also help to get rid of dandruff.

Effects

1
GENTLY CLEANSES THE SCALP AND HAIR
2
INTENSELY MOISTURIZES
3
REGULATES THE SECRETION OF SEBACEOUS GLANDS

Application

Apply a small amount of shampoo to hands, lather, then apply to wet hair, massage scalp and hair for 1- 2 minutes, then rinse.

Composition:

AQUA, SODIUM LAUROAMPHOACETATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, GLYCERIN, COCAMIDE DEA, LACTIC ACID, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA PEEL OIL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, DEXTRAN, ACETYL TETRAPEPTIDE-3, TRIFOLIUM PRATENSE FLOWER EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED KERATIN, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, CITRIC ACID, CHLORPHENESIN, DISODIUM EDTA, FRAGRANCE.

MOISTURIZING 3D SHAMPOO
MOISTURIZING 3D SHAMPOO
Clear

More products

Объем в 2 раза больше,Цена на 18% дешевле!
Бессульфатные 3D Шампунь & 3D Кондиционер с протеинами шелка,бергамотом и алоэ вера

Customer Reviews

Друзья!

Теперь при заказе от 2.000 рублей, Бесплатная Доставка💚

fbpx

Увлажняющий 3D Шампунь

Интенсивно увлажняющий 3D Шампунь превосходно очищает волосы и кожу головы от излишков кожного себума и загрязнений, но при этом не пересушивает, напротив: максимально увлажняет и питает волосы от корней до кончиков, устраняет сухость, уменьшает ломкость, придает гладкость, мягкость и здоровое сияние.   Предотвращает образование бактерий, бережно ухаживает за волосами, укрепляет их изнутри.

В составе, Sodium lauroamphoacetate – ПАВ мягкого действия,не вызывает раздражения и зуда. Можно применять и детям.

Натуральные экстракты растений и масло бергамота регулируют секрецию сальных желез, что способствует долговременному эффекту чистых волос. Благодаря гидролизованному шелку, кератину, коллагену и  протеинам пшеницы, алоэ вера волосы получают максимальную защиту и бережный уход.

Рекомендуется для всех типов волос, в частности для  сухих и поврежденных.

Подходит для ежедневного применения.

Не содержит: сульфаты, парабены и силиконы.

 
Очистить

Эффективный состав

Гидролизованный шелк

Гидролизованный шелк

Волшебное средство для волос. Интенсивно увлажняет даже самые сухие волосы. Мельчайшие молекулы шелка укрепляют изнутри волосяной стержень, и «ремонтируют» внешние повреждения волос. Таким образом, шелк быстро избавит от секущихся и ломких волос, увеличит их эластичность. Является отличным антистатиком.

Гидролизованный кератин

Гидролизованный кератин

Преимущества шампуня с кератином: - оздоровление структуры волосков изнутри; - белок придает здоровый блеск волосам и делает их шелковистыми; - он предотвращает появление секущихся кончиков; - во время мытья волос средство увлажняет не только локоны, но и кожу головы; - при регулярном использовании пряди легко расчёсываются и перестают магнититься.

Алоэ вера

Алоэ вера

Это одно из самых эффективных средств для увлажнения и регенерации кожи. Сок растения применяется для лечения ран на коже, а также для лечение проблем с сухостью волос. Дело в том, что в соке алое содержится множество витаминов и минералов (С,Е,А и другие), которые изнутри питают волос, а также помогают избавиться от перхоти.

Эффекты

1
БЕРЕЖНО ОЧИЩАЕТ КОЖУ ГОЛОВЫ И ВОЛОСЫ
2
ИНТЕНСИВНО УВЛАЖНЯЕТ
3
РЕГУЛИРУЕТ СЕКРЕЦИЮ САЛЬНЫХ ЖЕЛЕЗ

Применение

Нанесите небольшое количество шампуня на  руки, вспеньте, затем нанесите на влажные волосы, помассируйте кожу головы и волосы 1-2 минуты, затем смойте.

Состав:

AQUA, SODIUM LAUROAMPHOACETATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, GLYCERIN, COCAMIDE DEA, LACTIC ACID, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA PEEL OIL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, DEXTRAN, ACETYL TETRAPEPTIDE-3, TRIFOLIUM PRATENSE FLOWER EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED KERATIN, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, CITRIC ACID, CHLORPHENESIN, DISODIUM EDTA, FRAGRANCE.

Увлажняющий 3D Шампунь
Увлажняющий 3D Шампунь
Очистить

Отзывы покупателей

Друзья!

Для Вас доступна бесплатная доставка товаров при заказе от 4500р.